Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Made the entire experience very enjoyable.
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The Sales department people were friendly, answered all questions. Essentially made the entire experience very enjoyable.
Mar 16 2017
Reviewed by Walter Byleckie
Thanks again!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
It was a nice experience to purchase the a vehicle from you. That was our sales rep did very well with the presentation and was pleasant to work with. My wife Adria really loves the car and I feel it will be a good product for a long time to come. Thanks again.
Mar 7 2017
Reviewed by Marc Mahalick
They give me time to coordinate for future services!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I like their honesty and the way they check out my car each time it is in. They also give me warnings before I need to replace parts so that it gives me time to put money aside for it.
Mar 7 2017
Reviewed by Nina D'angelo
Willing to work with you!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
people are pleasant, informative, willing to answer your questions and work with you
Mar 2 2017
Reviewed by Kathleen Curcio
Great experience.
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great experience. Jim worked great with me and helped make the process go smoothly. Even met with Ron in Services who offered his support in any future requests. Even got my dad to upgrade the same day, second time he bought a car there
Mar 2 2017
Reviewed by Jason Rodriguez
Mostly satisfied with numbers
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Service we received - Timeliness,Mostly satisfied with numbers,effort and attitudes put forth by all employees
Mar 2 2017
Reviewed by Phyllis Toste
Will definitely do business again.
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The sale went without any haggling and all is because the sale person Mr. Nader Beskel was very pleasant and explained everything in detail .Kudoos to Mr. Beskel,. Will definitely do business again.
Feb 27 2017
Reviewed by Beshum Isriprashad
leasing experience very pleasant!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Everyone was very helpful and made our leasing experience very pleasant and painless
Feb 21 2017
Reviewed by Michele Vitiello
Friendly and efficient staff
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Friendly and efficient staff. This is my third time dealing with Crystal Auto and service is excellent.
Feb 21 2017
Reviewed by Alida Degiosafatto
Very comfortable and short wait time!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The waiting lounge for the customers is very comfortable and the small amount of time that I had to wait to get my car serviced was very reasonable.
Feb 21 2017
Reviewed by Daniel Hughes
©  2019  220 Route 22 West, Green Brook, NJ 08812   
Sales: (800) 999-3611  
Service: (732) 653-0140