Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Awesome experience
Everyone was very courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly. Mike Lee and Jim were a pleasure to work with. A shout out to the service department for their patience answering my questions. I highly recommend all of them.
Apr 4 2017
Reviewed by Ana Camarinha
Easy working with them!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Easy. Little sales pressure. Really try to make a deal happen. Willing to work with you.
Apr 4 2017
Reviewed by Timothy Kardos
We are always treated fairly
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We are always treated fairly at Crystal Mazda. Mike Lee was knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. He made the experience pleasant and successful.
Apr 4 2017
Reviewed by Valentin Tellado
Negotiating process comfortable!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Enjoyed the ease of looking for and deciding on a car. Making the negotiating process comfortable.
Mar 28 2017
Reviewed by Paula Storm
Great level of comfort!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The salesman we dealt with was very helpful and provided a great level of comfort.
Mar 23 2017
Reviewed by Eric Passos
Unlike other dealers!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We loved customer service, facility, cleanliness and to top it drop off to office immediately within 5 mins which has never happened in the past in any other dealership
Mar 23 2017
Reviewed by Balachandar Mosur
Service Dept.
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had a minor issue with my new leased 2017 Mazda 3, I emailed the Service Dept. and the Manager of the Sales and Marketing dept; Jeff from the Service Dept. called me back within 30 minutes after my email. All this happened last Wednesday morning after the snow storm.He answered all my questions and he was extremely professional and personable. Thank you, Jeff!!
Mar 20 2017
Reviewed by Claudia Ojeda (Patty)
Top of the line service experience!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Everyone that you encounter at Crystal is polite and helpful. The waiting area is comfortable with plenty of seats for the customers, as well as beverages and food available while you wait for your car to be finished.
Mar 17 2017
Reviewed by Marc Mory
Dramatically positive experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Friendly, no pressure. Dramatically positive experience compared to other dealerships we went to.
Mar 16 2017
Reviewed by Carl Rosen
I was their first priority
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Everyone I dealt with was friendly and made me feel as if I was their first priority.
Mar 16 2017
Reviewed by Cynthia Dawley-Gallagher
©  2019  220 Route 22 West, Green Brook, NJ 08812   
Sales: (800) 999-3611  
Service: (732) 653-0140