Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Great!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great service, clear expectations, no hassle.
May 15 2017
Reviewed by Olga Jon
Crystal Auto Mall made buying a car easy!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Our salesperson was great! Quick delivery of my car. Plates and registration were in so quickly. Crystal Auto Mall made buying a car easy!
May 15 2017
Reviewed by Deborah Ciser
staff is efficient and friendly
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Your staff is efficient and friendly, system is streamlined, the waiting room is pleasant.
May 13 2017
Reviewed by Barbara Malone
one of the easiest deal ever
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
one of the easiest deal ever our sales person Ab issa and his manger were great, i would recommend this place for all my co-worker amd my family
May 13 2017
Reviewed by Patrick Lombardi
good price on a trade in
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The salesman was motivated to sell me a car but also listened when I said that I needed to discuss it with my wife. Also gave me a good price on a trade in.
May 13 2017
Reviewed by Scott Hale
We received everything we asked for!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The salespeople were very warm and caring and listened intently to what we had to say. We received everything we asked for and are very satisfied and would recommend Crystal to everyone.
May 1 2017
Reviewed by Sally Easthope
Went far and beyond to make sure I got the car I wanted!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I enjoyed the no pressure sales pitch and how far they went to make sure that I got the car I wanted
May 1 2017
Reviewed by Fern Calo
Took my car immediately, short wait!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Fast, quick, easy. Took my car immediately and the wait was short to get it serviced!!!!
May 1 2017
Reviewed by Brenda Bradley
Received quote online and it was honored
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Pleasant sales rep and manager. No stressful haggling. Received quote online and it was honored.
Apr 28 2017
Reviewed by Christine Saul
Honest and no pressure
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Salesmen are honest and do not pressure you. Sales Manager was very professional and courteous.
Apr 27 2017
Reviewed by Kevin Scull
©  2019  220 Route 22 West, Green Brook, NJ 08812   
Sales: (800) 999-3611  
Service: (732) 653-0140