Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The customer care is great and love the waiting area
Oct 12 2017
Reviewed by Deborah Gallo
5 Star Service!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Never experienced any issues with any scheduled service I have done at Crystal Auto Mall. Very easy to schedule an appointment and will keep returning for all my future service. 5 stars
Oct 4 2017
Reviewed by DAVID POTTER
Keep it up!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Keep it up! When a customer, like myself, feels like an establishment truly cares, is quite amazing because often times in today's face pace world, you don't get that in many places.
Sep 25 2017
Reviewed by Sal Ghobrial
Salesman was great!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The salesman was knowledgeable explained everything and precise about the product he's selling.
Sep 25 2017
Reviewed by Melita Walker
I like your speedy services!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Your employees are very helpful and courteous to me and told me different options I can choose and I picked loaner car within 10 minutes. I like your speedy services.
Sep 22 2017
Reviewed by Haichin Chung
Your team always takes care of me!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This is the one dealership that I have NO issues with. Your team always takes care of me and is very responsive! I plan on doing all my car shopping at Crystal going forward!
Sep 7 2017
Reviewed by JOE AMBROZY
Service was courteous
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Service was courteous without being overbearing and completed within the timeframe they told me.
Sep 1 2017
Reviewed by Sokkyun Yi
Sales staff is all-around great!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I enjoyed the test drive. Ab was open to me driving anywhere for me to truly get a feel of the car. Andre worked with us until we got to a price that was comfortable for me. Brian was not pushy about buying any other features that I was not interested in. It was a pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Aug 14 2017
Reviewed by Abena Dakwahene
I like the atmosphere there
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I like the atmosphere there....just a beautiful dealership overall. Plus I like how you drive into the Service area to drop the car off (so it doesn't matter what the weather is).
Aug 14 2017
Reviewed by Marta Korbobo
I like the atmosphere there
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I like the atmosphere there....just a beautiful dealership overall. Plus I like how you drive into the Service area to drop the car off (so it doesn't matter what the weather is).
Aug 14 2017
Reviewed by Marta Korbobo
©  2019  220 Route 22 West, Green Brook, NJ 08812   
Sales: (800) 999-3611  
Service: (732) 653-0140